Register a Product     
Where to buy »     
Jeff Lorber with his Poly Evolver Keyboard
Jason Miles with his Prophet '08 Keyboard
Hot Chip's Felix Martiin and his Poly Evolver Keyboard
Jessie Nelson with his Prophet '08 (photo courtesy of Michael Kohr)

New Feature: The DSI Artist Interview

We kick off a series of artist interviews with producer, DJ, and recording artist Morgan Page.

DSI Artists

Some of the artists who use our instruments are listed below. The list was compiled from several sources: our registration database, information from our dealers and distributors, and in many cases from communication directly with the artists. We're proud to be able to say that such a diverse and talented array of players, producers, and technicians depend on our instruments for inspiration.

Ayad Al Adhamy (Passion Pit)
Aaron Alden
Jim Alfredson
Rob Arbittier (Producer, Composer)
Tyler Bates (Soundtrack Composer)
Will Butler (The Arcade Fire)
Darby Cicci (The Antlers, Minus Green Lab)
Pablo Clements (UNKLE)
Lloyd Cole
Chick Corea
Cut Copy
dapose (The Faint)
Bart Delacourt (Monza)
Michael Di Francesco (Van She)
DJ Logic
Al Doyle (Hot Chip, LCD Soundsystem)
Dave Dresden (Dresden and Johnston)
Peter Dyer (Mariah Carey, Van Hunt)
Victor Elkins
Andrew Everding (Thursday)
Jonna Foss (Subway Collective)
Peter Gabriel
Marcos Garcia (Antibalas)
Patrick "P-Thugg" Gemayel (Chromeo)
Mick Glossop (Producer, Recording and Mixing Engineer)
Anthony Gonzalez (M83)
Jackie Greene
Emily Haines (Metric)
Richie Hawtin
Jason "Phats" Hayward (Phats and Small)
Nate "Danja" Hills
Trevor Horn
Matt Horton (Producer/Engineer)
Michael Iceberg
Evan Jacobs (Tacks, the boy disaster)
Mikael Johnston (Dresden and Johnston)
Peter Kadar
Christopher Kemsley (Little Boots)
Jeff Koepper
Peter Krimmel
Ragnar Laki (Bloodgroup)
Zac Lasher (U-Melt)
Joe Lester (Silversun Pickups)
Steve Lewis (Fujiya & Miyagi)
Jason Lindner (Jason Lindner Trio, Meshell Ndegeocello)
Mike Lindup (Level 42)
Jeff Lorber
Mike Mandel (Musician, Composer)
Chris Martin (Coldplay)
Felix Martin (Hot Chip)
Terrance Martin (Snoop Dogg, Producer, Musician)
Justin Meldal-Johnsen (NIN, Beck, Air, Garbage, etc.)
Jason Miles
Philipp Milner (Clueso)
Tony Monaco
Jessie Nelson (Head Automatica)
Roger O'Donnell
Morgan Page
Ewan Pearson (Producer, Programmer)
Roger Powell
Andrew Ragin (The Atlas Moth)
Andrew Raposo (Automato)
Vernon Reid
Luis Resto (Was Not Was, Eminem, Producer)
Trent Reznor
Steve Roach
Atticus Ross (Producer, Engineeer, Musician)
Chris Ross (Wolfmother)
Jordan Rudess
Leo Sayer
Jonah Sharp (Spacetime Continuum)
Duncan Sheik
Scott Shriner (Weezer)
Steve Singh
Sufjan Stevens
Ron Sunsinger
John Swihart (Film Composer)
Danuel Tate (Cobblestone Jazz)
Damian Taylor (Bjork)
Daniel Thouin
Lol Tolhurst (Levinhurst, formerly of The Cure)
Erik Tonnenson (Holy Ghost)
Brian "BT" Transeau
Thomas Turner (Ghostland Observatory)
John Van Eaton (Nocturne Lament, Studio/Stage Technician)
VNV Nation
Dr. Walker
Nancy Whang (LCD Soundsystem)
Tim Wheeler (Ash)
Bernie Worrell
Kurt Wortman
Sam Zambito